

National Association of Retired Firefighters

West Midlands Branch

Past President's

This page is dedicated to the Chief Fire Officers of the West Alidlands Fire Service that have been President of the National Association of Retired Firefighters West Midlands Branch,

George Merrell CBE QFSM 1974-1975 Tom Lister CBE QFSM 1975-1981 Brian Fuller CBE QFSM 1981-1990 Sir Graham Meldrum CBE QFSM D.Univ 1990-1998 Sir Kenneth Knight CBE QFSM 1998-2003 Frank Sheehan QFSM 2003-2008 Vijith Randeniya OBE 2009-2013 Philip Loach QFSM 2013-2023 Wayne Brown 2023-2024 Oliver Lee OBE 2024-2024